Trustees & Staff

Most Probation areas, and the Family Courts Service, have an Edridge Rep who can deal with enquiries and encourages colleagues to support the fund.

All applications for help are sent direct to our Administrator Sarah Byatt, either by email or post, but you can discuss your application with your local Edridge Representative.

You can also call our central voicemail ( 020 3397 7025 – standard rates apply) and one of our team will come back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively you can email Sarah Byatt email, if you are not sure about something.

Chair of Trustees

Alan Goode  (East Midlands)


Vice-Chair David Stevens (Mercia)

Carolyn Mack (East Midlands)

Peter Rowe (Manchester & Cheshire)

Francis Sanders (Manchester & Cheshire)

Kevin Ling (Essex)

Ian Hankinson  (Mercia)

Jeanne Peall (Honorary Treasurer)

Karen Monaghan – Secretary

Boat Race House, 65 Mortlake High Street, London, SW14 8HL or call our central voicemail 020 3397 7025, indicating that the message is for Karen.

Sarah Byatt – Administrator
020 3397 7025 (voicemail)

  Secure email (for Probation & Family Courts Service GSI users only)